State Taxes Consultative Council (STCC) members

State Taxes Consultative Council

Organisation Representative
Australian Institute of Conveyancers Joan Lentini
CPA Australia David Sofra
Department of Treasury and Finance Karen Frost
Institute of Chartered Accountants Australia Frank Angelico
Institute of Public Accountants Chris Vittas
Law Institute of Victoria Robert Parker
Property Council of Australia Biljana Apostolova
The Tax Institute Nicholas Clifton
Taxpayers Australia Limited Craig Whatman
Urban Development Institute of Australia Michael Taylor-Sands
Victorian Automobile Chamber of Commerce David Russell